New Year, Old Tunes

1 Jan

Hey there. It’s been awhile.

Why haven’t I been blogging as much? Lots of things have been happening in my life. After the accident, I re-focused my energy into other things and now my life is almost back to normal. Exciting things are coming up for me. I’m moving into a new apartment soon. I’m getting settled in my new career. I’m re-connecting with old friends. With this new year, I want to make myself a promise, and that’s to keep out all of the bad energy and only let in the good. I hope you do the same.

So, what do I have in store for the first post of 2015? Since it’s #TBT, I figured I’d bring you a few deserving throwback videos that need some TLC.

Cheers to the new year. Be happy. Be safe. Be you.

Stars – Ageless Beauty

Okkervil River – Lost Coastlines

The Decemberists – O Valencia!

Guster – Rocketship

Death Cab for Cutie – Title and Registration (one of my favorite videos of all time)

Leave a comment