7 Tracks You Need To Hear

13 Jul

Phox

Since my return to blogging last week, I’ve been on the hunt for some recently released songs I could bring to your guys’ attention. Well, I found seven that I can’t stop listening to. Some of these bands I’ve known of for awhile, and some of them are brand new to my ears. If you are in need of some new tunes to start your Sunday, look no further. You’re welcome.

Amber Run – Spark

Hudson Taylor – Battles

I’d also like to bring to your attention this song as well. I’m crushing on their music big time.

Saint Raymond – Everything She Wants

Morain – Alive

Foxing – The Medic

Ivory Hours – Young Blood

Phox – Kingfisher

Leave a Reply

