These Animals – New Single!

12 Jun

I can barely contain my excitement as I write this. Yesterday, These Animals released their debut single, I Wrote The Book, off of their soon to be released album. Why am I super excited about this? A few reasons.

1) I’m a huge fan of These Animals

2) I’ve been waiting to hear new music from them for so long

3) This is just the beginning. Their new album, Pages, releases August 1.

Recently, I posted about These Animals doing a Kickstarter campaign to help raise the funds necessary for making this album a success. This includes things like pressing it, distributing it, and touring. I love Kickstarter, and I love that there’s a way that artists from around the world can ask for help while also giving rewards to people who do support their cause. If you’d like to donate, head to this link, and follow the directions. There is only seven days left of the campaign, and These Animals are definitely worthy of your dollars.

And now, the song we’ve all been waiting for.

Leave a Reply

