Saviour Breath Part 2

10 May

Saviour Breath EP

Earlier in the week, I posted about a talented friend of mine, Dustin Erhardt, who’s set to release his brand new EP very soon. I promised more on this and I’m here to deliver.

Dustin put together a special video of him performing one of his new songs, Waiting List, a personal favorite of mine.

Here’s what he had to say on what the song is all about:

The first voice you hear on the album belongs to the beautiful & talented Holly Resnick. We like to collaborate, and she was happy to lend her voice for a few ooh’s and aah’s. This song is about a turning point for me where I decided to stop holding on to people who weren’t willing to fight for our relationship with me.

Now that you know how heartfelt the song is, watch him perform it:

 

Wanna listen to the full EP? Of course you do.

One Response to “Saviour Breath Part 2”

  1. Kim Garske Chaffin May 10, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    I had the chance to host Dustin at my place years ago when he was with 16 cities. Great guy and I love his music. Really excited to God opening door for him. I am enjoying listen to his music thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

