Little Green Cars

17 Apr

Raise your hand if you like discovering new music.

I really hope all of you had your hand raised.

Little Green Cars

I’m about to smother you all with a new band and I hope you accept this gift. Their called Little Green Cars and they’re fan-freaking-tastic. A few weeks ago, I was searching around on Spotify, trying my hardest to find new songs to listen to that would keep me busy at work. I came upon these guys … my bad, these guys and girl.

Let’s start off by introducing my favorite song of theirs – Harper Lee.

Good, right?

I’ve been loving this band since the day I heard them and I hope you’re feeling that same way. To find more information on LGC, here are some links:

Website: http://littlegreencars.co.uk/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/littlegreencars

Leave a Reply

