Hold My Hand

30 Nov

“Bottom of the River” Delta Rae

I promised I would put together a playlist of newer artists that should be playing on repeat from your music player. Well, here it is. These eleven songs have been playing constantly on my Spotify (today I listened to the Delta Rae song three times in a row). I’m committed to these songs. Hopefully you have Spotify on your computer and are able to play this mix, if not, get the program. It’s worth the two minute it takes to download.

 

One last thing: I’m doing a giveaway! The first three people to leave a comment with their favorite song from this list, I’ll gift it to you. Make sure you leave me your e-mail address and that’s it. The song will be all yours.

5 Responses to “Hold My Hand”

  1. aldrichandrea November 30, 2012 at 2:18 am #

    I LOOOVE Little Talks!!

  2. Lori November 30, 2012 at 2:52 am #

    Wow! All of these tracks are amazing but I’m gonna go for Of Monsters and Men. That ska-ish opening and leading lady vocals won me over in the first 45 seconds. 🙂

  3. Julie Hill November 30, 2012 at 4:05 am #

    LOVE the whole playlist. CPR is my favorite. Subscribed to this playlist and will be listening to it for SURE tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

