Busy

31 Oct

I haven’t had much time to write here lately and it’s not because I haven’t wanted to. My life has completely changed in the last few months when I decided to write a book. Not realizing how much time that takes, on top of having a full-time job, I’ve been lacking on being able to post new music.

Due to the fact that I’m very busy at the moment, I will be taking a small break from Sounds That Matter. I’ll be back when I feel that “In the Air” is near completion and my life has calmed down a bit.

In the meantime, feel free to look at all of the past posts I’ve made and all of the wonderful artists who have had a part in making Sounds That Matter such an incredible journey. I will post randomly on the STM Facebook page, so keep an eye out for that.

If you’re curious to hear more about my book, In the Air, visit the site here, where I’ll be releasing teasers and playlists up until the release.

Happy Halloween and may you all enjoy the holidays.

Leave a Reply

