Unplugged

18 Oct

Who doesn’t love attending a live show? The feeling I get while watching the artist on stage, doing what they do best…it’s hard to explain. It makes me forget everything else that’s going on in my life and I get to spend that time feeling completely whole. It’s not often that I attend a show that leaves me speechless, but there has been times where that has happened. I have a feeling, if I ever got to see the following artists play live, I would be left speechless for a week, and if you know me personally, not talking for a week would be nearly impossible. For now, I’ll have to accept watching them over and over online. Gather round your computer, grab a drink, and pretend you’re in the midst of a huge crowd, enjoying a night out at your local venue.

Lissie – Little Lovin’

ZZ Ward – Move Like U Stole It

Ellie Goulding – Wish I Stayed

Act As If – Oh My My

Jeffrey James – Break From You

Leave a Reply

