Finding Lucas

17 Oct

If you’ve ever dated a huge asshole, then you’ll definitely relate to Finding Lucas. Jamie Ross has been in a dead-end relationship for five years and has finally decided to regain control of her life and start out on a new path. There were twists and turns, and lots of ooey-gooey love. The writing by Samantha Stroh Bailey is excellent and she created characters that were real and had actual problems. I loved the way I was able to connect to it. When I connect to a book, I immediately place songs with it. After finishing Finding Lucas, I created a playlist inspired by the book filled with some of my personal favorites. Enjoy.

For more information on Finding Lucas, click here.

One Response to “Finding Lucas”

  1. perfectpencommunications October 18, 2012 at 1:42 am #

    Thank you so much for this. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing it is to hear a playlist for my novel. An unforgettable moment and such perfectly chosen songs.

    Samantha Stroh Bailey

Leave a Reply

