Fifty-Four

7 Sep

I’m aware it’s not Tuesday, but with my move and being terribly busy from that, I’ve been lacking on my new music posts. I feel a bit bad about that, so I present to you ten songs that have my heart aflutter.

Gabrielle Aplin – Home

Lewis Watson – Bones

Foreign Slippers – Avalanche

Kyla La Grange – Vampire Smile

Town Hall – Always On Time (Ja Rule & Ashanti cover)

Laurena Segura – Permafrost

Mree – Atmosphere

Act As If – Oh My My (currently one of my favorite songs. This band is super good.

Sara Jackson-Holman – Cellophane

Kiernan McMullan – Sick of You

Leave a Reply

