Fifty-Three

21 Aug

I’m getting ready to move in the next two weeks and what’s better than packing up all of your crap to great music? Here are five songs that help ease me into this task. If you yourself are moving, use these songs to help amp you up for all of that heavy lifting.

Land of Talk – Quarry Hymns

Nameless – Angelina

Right the Stars – Give it All

Jukebox the Ghost – Somebody

Nightbox – Relocate You

2 Responses to “Fifty-Three”

  1. Abby August 22, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    I found your blog via the Indie Bookshelf & I love your book playlists! Such a cool idea. Now I want to do one for my own book. xx

    • Sounds That Matter August 22, 2012 at 1:51 am #

      Contact me via Facebook and maybe I can do one for your book. Thank you for loving what I do. -Crystal

Leave a Reply

