Fifty-Two

15 Aug

There have been some amazing new releases in music lately and of course, I like to do my part by buying as much as I can. This week, I thought I’d post five videos from artists who just recently released new CD’s. Open up those wallets, and shell out some dough to these deserving folks.

Missy Higgins – Everyone’s Waiting

Ingrid Michaelson – Blood Brothers (This video kicks so much ass)

Antony and the Johnsons – Cut the World (If this guys voice doesn’t give you chills, there is something wrong with your eardrums)

Anchor & Braille – Find Me (Remember Anberlin? Stephen Christian is back. Oh mama…)

Sareena Dominguez (It’s insane to me that this video only has 360 views. This girls voice takes me breath away)

Leave a Reply

