Forty-Six

14 Mar

I’m addicted to The Voice. There, I said it. My Mondays have been taken over by this singing competition, and after seeing so many great artists cover such courageous songs, it made me want to post some of my own favorite covers.

Kate Tucker (Feat. Lovedrug) -I’m on Fire (Original: Bruce Springsteen)

Bryan John Appleby – Duncan (Original: Paul Simon)

Matthew Mayfield – Fix You (Original: Coldplay)

Jessica Frech – Dream (Original: Prisilla Ahn)

Jessica Long – House of Cards (Original: Radiohead)

Leave a Reply

