Forty-Three

22 Feb

Some of you like discovering new music via the radio or word of mouth. Well, for me, I like searching it out. Digging through the many websites online, looking for artists that catch my attention. Don’t get me wrong, I love recommendations, but there’s nothing like finding a new favorite on your own and feeling like you had some small part in their success. This week, I’ve discovered these five bands – and I’m hooked.

Act As If – Oh My My

Jethro Fox – Before

Carson Henley – She’ll Wait

Pickwick – Blackout

Hot Bodies in Motion – Old Habits

Leave a Reply

