Forty-One

8 Feb

It was a busy week last week with the Super Bowl being in my city and all, but I still found time to find new artists to adore. Finding new artists to listen to is one of the biggest pleasures in my life, especially when I find some that make me realize why I love music in the first place. Here are five artists who easily define talent.

The Dirty Tees – End of the World

Of Verona – Match

Marie Hines – Perfect Kiss

Jukebox The Ghost – Schizophrenia

The Barr Brothers – Beggars in the Morning

Leave a Reply

