Four Artists That Will Turn Heads This Year

10 Jan

For the last week, I’ve been searching and searching for new bands and artists that I could enjoy. The search has led me to four unbelievably talented bands. Each one exudes so much beauty in their art, it’s a shame they’re under the radar. Every time I post about a new band, my hope is that it ignites a fire inside of you and you discover something fresh to listen to. Here are four that deserve your complete attention.

Daughter – Youth

The Mount Rushmores – Song For Ghosts

Sea of Bees – Woods

A Lion Named Roar – How Long Must I Wait For You

This band is absolutely incredible and I just discovered them tonight. Why have I just now found these guys?! Their newest song, Desert Wind, can be downloaded for free here.

Leave a Reply

