Christmas Bliss

24 Dec

Merry Christmas Eve! I hope all of you are busy today spending time with your family, eating way too much, and watching The Christmas Story on repeat. I have a few hours to kill and I figured that it’s the best time to post this Holiday mix I put together for all of you. My wish is that this mix fills you with joy. Christmas only comes once a year and it’s the best time to bring together family. Forget about all of the your drama, your heartbreak, your endless amount of worrying, and focus on what really matters; family.

I wish you all a wonderful Christmas and remember, “faith is believing in things when common sense tells you not to.”

1. Andrew Belle – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

2. Jessica Campbell – See Amid The Winter’s Snow

3. He’s My Brother She’s My Sister – Merry Christmas Everybody

4. SPELLS – The Winter’s Chill

5. The Gabe Dixon Band – Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

6. Amy Stroup – You Make The Cold Disappear

7. Evan Savage – Christmas Time (in the City)

8. Robert Kelly – I’m Coming Home

9. Jeffrey James – Ain’t No Christmas Blues

10. The Honey Trees – In The Bleak Midwinter

11. Sleeping At Last – Snow

12. Lovedrug – Blue Christmas

Leave a Reply

