Thirty-Five

22 Dec

This week has been one of the longest weeks I’ve ever encountered…at least it feels that way. I’ve been shopping for presents non-stop, making presents non-stop, and doing so many things at once, it feels like I haven’t had a second to breathe. With all of that being said, I spaced on posting New Music Tuesday yesterday, which I feel just awful about. I hope the selection this week brings you great joy and I wish you all a very Merry Christmas.

One last thing. I hate choosing favorites, but this week I have to. Vedera’s new video for their new song, Distracted, is just incredible. How can you not love this band? Be sure to check out more from them and the rest of the great artists posted below.

Vedera – Distracted

Bryan John Appleby – Cliffs Along the Sea

The Head and the Heart – Lost In My Mind

Sugar & The Hi Lows – Two Day High

Air Review – My Automatic

Leave a Reply

