Thirty-Three

7 Dec

I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas time. The weather outside is frightful, I’m having to warm up my car each morning, and the only thing that really cheers me up each winter is a warm cup of coffee, a good book, and some great music. I have five videos here that is sure to get you out of a rut and make you feel as if you’re lying on a beach, putting sunblock on your nose. Enjoy.

The CO – Two Steps Away

I Break Horses – Winter Beats

The Bridges – Pieces

Team Me – Dear Sister

The Staves – Mexico

Leave a Reply

