Thirty-Two

30 Nov

Tonight, I’m really not feeling all too hot. I mean, the snow started falling in Indianapolis and it really made me wonder why I continue to live in the Midwest. I hate having to complain about this, but it’s so hard not to when everyone around you is doing the same thing. So, in order to cheer myself up and bring a little bit of holiday cheer to Sounds That Matter, I’m including five videos that make me reflect on times when things were warm and pleasant. I love Christmas as much as the next person, it’s just the snow and freezing cold part I can do without. Hope these help warm your heart.

Over the Ocean – Everything Will Change

The Last Royals – Always, To Belong

Jenna Bryson – Clear

Yellowbirds – The Rest of My Life

Talaine Rayne – Family Wall

Leave a Reply

