The Rebecca West

29 Oct

Typically, I post music videos on Tuesdays, however today is a special special day. The Rebecca West contacted me about debuting their brand new music video on Sounds That Matter, before it debuts anywhere else! I’m so extremely honored to even be apart of this wonderful experience and helping one of my new favorites showcase their talent to the world. I’m in love with this video. I know I often tell you all how much I love a song, a new band, or a band covering a song…etc, but I cannot express to you enough how much I truly love this band and their undeniable talent. Still hot off the presses, Alex Dezen, of The Damnwells (one of my all time favorite bands) just so happened to join forces with Cameron and Matt Hammon to form a trio that will not be stopped. If you’re craving new music, quit stalling and take a peek (and listen) to the brand new video by the wonderful, The Rebecca West.

For more information on this band, click the picture above to be routed to the bands website.

One Response to “The Rebecca West”

  1. Cameron Dezen Hammon October 29, 2011 at 2:57 am #

    Thanks for watching! This video was Directed by Brooke Schwab and edited by Trae Stanley, and they did an amazing job if you ask me!!!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

