Koji

27 Oct

One of my favorites, Koji, is a fantastic artist, activist, and world traveler. Born in Philadelphia, Koji is currently touring the country and making new friends along the way. Being so busy on tour, I had Koji answer a few fun questions below. Read on and enjoy.

The song I’d love to cover is any prelude or nocturne by Frédéric François Chopin.

Today’s music doesn’t have enough real sugar, enough with the corn syrup.

One of the things that connects me to a song is soul.

One of the most exciting things about being on stage is quiet.

If I could better myself at one thing, musically, it would be guitaring.

Here is Koji covering “Wagon Wheel” originally done by Old Crow Medicine Show.

Leave a Reply

