Twenty-Five

12 Oct

Friday is most definitely my favorite day of the week, but Tuesday comes in close second. Why, you ask? I get to showcase five videos to you. Each week, there’s a chance you’ll discover a new artist to love and that’s what’s most important to me and the sole reason I work so hard on tracking down new talent. This week, these bands are actually brand new to me as well, so we’re in this together. Enjoy.

The Paper Kites – Bloom

The Barr Brothers – Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Cryin’

The Vespers – Will You Love Me

The BGP – Heartbreak Heartbreak

Kris Orlowski & the Passenger String Quartet – Waltz of Petunia

Leave a Reply

