Ryan M. Brewer

12 Oct

If you know me personally, you know how much I love cover songs. Often, I try and get the artists I feature to create cover videos to feature on here because it’s a fantastic way to show another side of the musician. I went through my library (small, but precious) and dug up this special one that my good friend Ryan created. Here he is covering a few great songs originally done by The Who.

Be sure to check out Ryan’s other videos on YouTube, I think you’ll like what you hear.

Leave a Reply

