Vedera CD/Poster Giveaway: Winner

22 Sep

I’ve picked a winner for the contest. Thank you to everyone who took the time to submit their responses, they were all wonderful.

Congratulations goes out to Jenny. Your comment was completely heartfelt. Please continue in letting music heal sore wounds.

Jenny’s Comment:

My favorite and most meaningful song from Vedera is definitely “Moments Rewound”. I was away at a camp in high school when my dad had a heart attack. This song was the only thing around me that was familiar. It comforted me. I still tear up when i hear these lines especially:

‘And I know these are silly questions to ask you
‘Cause you’ve proven to love me far beyond my faults
And I’ll hold on to every conversation if it could be our last

‘Cause when you’re not breathing
I beg for one more breath with you
When you’re silent
I hang on to every word
And there are no regrets with this love’

Leave a Reply

