Let’s See That Smile

7 Sep

(click picture to take you to the mix)

I’ve been on a frenzy lately exploring new talent to feature on the site and it seems like within the last week, I’ve found dozens. Most of these newfound favorites are featured on this playlist I created. I hope this mix finds you well.

Here is the tracklist of the artists and their songs.

Parachute Musical – Back To Life

Ives The Band – Colonel Maxwell

The Lighthouse and The Whaler – White Days

The Champion and His Burning Flame – A is A

He’s My Brother She’s My Sister – How’m I Gonna Get Back Home

Kopecky Family Band – Howlin’ At the Moon

Peter Wolf Crier – Right Away

The Gay Blades – November Fight Song

Check out each artist featured and if you enjoy their music, be sure to pick up their albums.

The cover art is a photo taken by one of my personal favorite photographers, Brooke Schwab. For more information on this lovely talent, visit her site here.

One Response to “Let’s See That Smile”

  1. Baker Blanc September 7, 2011 at 3:44 am #

    Hey,
    I found you’re website after randomly clicking on you’re playlist on 8tracks, I admire what you are doing with getting all this unheard music available to others. I did want to share with you a band that is doing their best right now to get heard. Please if you could take the time to listen to some of their music.

Leave a Reply

