Nineteen

30 Aug

Last Tuesday’s edition, the videos posted were all a bit sad, reflective of how I felt for most of the week. This week, I’m in a much better place and I hope those who are reading this are in a good place as well. The following five videos are all brand new finds, which means I haven’t stopped pushing replay on each one. You may notice that a few of these videos are all shot by the same company, but I just couldn’t resist their videos. They’re all done phenomenally. Be sure to check out more by Brown Bread Films.  Enjoy this weeks edition!

Lion Co – Taking On Water

“I don’t want to do without you, so be here in the morning.”

Pengilly’s – Toby’s Hill

“It’s turning into one of those days, that I just can’t seem to cheer myself up.”

Maia – Constant Play

“Time and moments we are given, gone astray.”

ISWIMWITHSHARKS – Just Be Good

“Just be good.”

Belle Histoire – Nightmares

“I’m waiting and waiting for these nightmares to be gone.”

One Response to “Nineteen”

  1. Ephraim August 31, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    Cabell i love that video its so sick

Leave a Reply

