Seventeen

17 Aug

It’s Wednesday and it’s already been a long week. If you’re a regular visitor, you know that I post five favorite videos every Tuesday, however due to the hacking issue I dealt with yesterday, I was unable to post. To turn things around, this week I asked my new friend Gregory Baldwin, lead singer of Brooklyn band These Animals, to help me pick out a few videos for you all to enjoy.

Yodelice – My Blood is Burning

Twin Sister – Bad Street

Beach Fossils – Adversity

Paper Route – Gutter

Yuna – Come As You Are

Leave a Reply

