Nine

14 Jun

It’s almost like a scavenger hunt each week, searching for new music and videos that have yet to surface in my library. Since I started this, I look forward to each Tuesday, being able to showcase five great artists for all of you. This week, I had a harder time picking them out. Not because I couldn’t find videos that were good enough to post, but because not all artists out there have the budget to even make a music video. So, this week I thought I would try something new. A few of these are the “official” music videos, but some are not. Either way, I hope you enjoy each one.

Eliot Bronson – If You Need To Be Free

Koji – Wagon Wheel

David Wax Museum – Born With A Broken Heart

Greg Holden – The Art of Falling

Pearl and the Beard – Oh, Death

Leave a Reply

