Kurt Scobie

20 May

It’s a bit overwhelming to think about how many people are trying to make it in music these days. What exactly is needed to make someone a fan or yours? The answer to that question is simple. Talent, talent, and more talent. When I first came across Kurt Scobie’s music, I felt ashamed that I haven’t heard his music prior to that day. A phenomenal artist coming out of Atlanta, GA, filled with pure talent. He’s played shows with a few of my closest friends, yet I didn’t have the privilege of hearing his music up until a few weeks ago. He is an incredible piano player and his vocals are something you can’t get enough of. I decided to reach out to Kurt and have him do a video performance for the site, so all of you can have the chance to hear and see what exactly I’m talking about. Follow this link to find out more information on this wonderful artist.

Here he is performing, Maybe.

One Response to “Kurt Scobie”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Singer Kurt Scobie is UP NEXT! « When We Speak TV - January 7, 2013

    […] We Speak is honored to add Kurt Scobie to the list of great people and entertainers to make an appearance on the show!  Check it out! […]

Leave a comment