Victoria Clemmons

3 May

I would think that among all of the brilliant female vocalists that are in the spotlight these days, it would be hard to get any attention, but when I came across Victoria Clemmons I actually assumed that she was just as popular as the ladies today. When I saw that she was fairly new on the scene, I was speechless. Her voice is one of the strongest I’ve heard in a long time. I’m so honored to even have the opportunity to introduce her to those of you who aren’t familiar with her work. Though she only has one song available to the public to listen to (the EP is in the works right now), her talent is a prime example of why I created this website in the first place.

Take just a few minutes and listen to her song, Under the Old Oak Tree.

 

One Response to “Victoria Clemmons”

  1. shauna July 11, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Yeah!! I heart Victoria Clemmons. Glad to see her getting some attention. Way to go Victoria!!

Leave a Reply

